Office staff and board of directors

FinnCham Beijing Board’s permanent member is the Ambassador of Finland to China.

FinnChamBJ’s board for term 2024-2025 has been elected by the Annual General Meeting held on April 24th 20224

FinnChamBJ Board term 2024-2025:

Mr. Juha Tuominen


Ms Ulla Nurmenniemi

Vice Chairman

Ms. Ronghui Hu

Vice Chairman

Mr. Pekka Nieminen

Board Member

Mr. Xiaofeng Liang

Board Member

Mr Mika Woll

Board Member

Mr Zhilin Yang

Board Member

Operations team

Ms. Ulla Nurmenniemi

Executive Director